Home > Books, Music & Video > Music CDs >

CD: Chakra Healing Zone - David & Steve Gordon
CD:  Chakra Healing Zone - David & Steve Gordon

List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.00

Product Code: UCHAHEA1


Explore and transform your inner world - retreat from the busyness of life and enter a mystical inner temple where you will discover the seven glowing jewels of consciousness known as the Chakras.

Master sound healers Sophia, Shajan, David & Steve Gordon, Win Meyerson, Robin Silver and Karmacosmic contribute serenely beautiful music which evokes the vibration of each sacred energy center. From deeply meditative soundscapes of Indian sitar and tamboura, enchanting flutes to vocal chants and hypnotic drumbeats, this ultimate Chakra music will enhance your meditation, sound healing, yoga and massage. Emerge with clarity and depth, better in touch with yourself and the wonders that surround you.

Track Listing:

1. Transformation / Return ~ Sophia Speaker
2. 1st Chakra / Muladhara ~ David & Steve Gordon
3. 2nd Chakra / Svadhisthana ~ Robin Silver
4. 3rd Chakra / Manipura ~ Win Meyerson & Jennifer Grais Speaker
5. 4th Chakra / Anahata ~ David & Steve Gordon
6. 5th Chakra / Vishudda ~ David & Steve Gordon
7.  6th Chakra / Ajna ~ Sophia
8. 7th Chakra / Sahasrara ~ Shajan
9. Transcendence / Kundalini Rising ~ Karmacosmic

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Books, Music & Video > Music CDs
Books, Music & Video